...

Welcome to the Eagles Boys Soccer Website!

Schedules/Events

Former Coach Tony Hurt--Recognized with the Fifer Award

Posted Mon Aug 4th, 2014 4:23:PM
by Coach Buseck

On June 25, 2014 former Heritage High School soccer coach Tony Hurt was recognized by the Colorado High School Soccer Coaches Association (CHSSCA) for his outstanding work in promoting high school soccer in Colorado.  Coach Hurt was given the Fifer Award at the CHSSCA All-State game on June 25, 2014.  (2 boys from Heritage participated, Dalton Lundberg, Sr. and Chase Breslaw, Sr.).  Coach Hurt led the Eagles for 13 years and was involved with the program for nearly 20 years. To read more click the PDF below and congrats to Coach Hurt!!!

Bus Schedule for all teams

Posted Wed Aug 27th, 2014 4:24:PM
by Julie Mathews

 Please see bus schedule for information about transportation to away games. The September 4th game to Fossil Ridge High School will be a chartered bus, that all players will take. This bus will depart at 2:00pm from Heritage and return to Heritage approximately 10:00pm. Questions can be directed to your team administrator or head coach. Team Day Date Depart HHS Destination Leave Destination Arrive back at HHS F/S Wed 10-Sep 3:00pm ThunderRidge HS Drop Only   V and JV Thur 11-Sep 3:00pm ThunderRidge HS Drop Only   F/S Mon 22-Sep 2:45pm Regis Jesuit HS 6:00pm 6:45pm JV Tue 23-Sep 2:45pm Ponderosa HS 6:00pm 6:45pm V Tue 23-Sep 3:30pm Sports Authority Stadium Drop Only   F/S Wed 24-Sep 3:00pm CastleView HS Drop Only   JV Thur 25-Sep 3:00pm CastleView HS Drop Only   V  Thur 25-Sep 4:45pm Douglas County HS Drop Only   F/S Mon 29-Sep 2:45pm Regis Jesuit HS 6:00pm 6:45pm JV Tue 30-Sep 2:45pm Regis Jesuit HS Drop Only   V  Tue 30-Sep 4:45pm Regis Jesuit HS Drop Only   F/S Wed 8-Oct 2:45pm Rock Canyon HS Drop Only   V and JV Thur 9-Oct 2:45pm Rock Canyon HS Drop Only